How to Reset a Page if Content Deleted

If you delete content, modules, rows or sections by accident, don't exit the page. You can discard the errors and reset the page to the previously saved page right from the live editor and design editor.

Heres how to reset a page:

  1. Click Done
  2. Then click DiscardNote: Discarding is only for immediate changes that you want to discard. 
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us